so long, farewell, auf wiedersen, adieu

1 12 2007

Well, it’s been a blast – and I may one day come back to WordPress.  But for now I will be going over to Blogger – which unfortunately does not have a Facebook application as of yet.  The difference between the two (although I like WordPress better in general) is that Blogger will allow you to generate revenue through AdSense on their site, so I thought I would give it a whirl.

Please check out my new site carlwalters.blogspot.com.  Feel free to leave comments like before – that’s what makes it interesting!

Peace

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

