all the things I need to do

4 02 2009

I finally seem to getting my act back together. I seemed to be having a totally uphill battle the last couple of days, but now the office is in (better) order and I have my planning calendar updated so I can see what’s coming up.

The Greek studies are still behind. Ugh. I better spend some time with my alphas and gammas this aft. I also will spend some time out visiting – lunch time I will be meeting with another pastor to talk about multi-youth group events. I am looking forward to that possibility.

No real news today, but I will post some soon. An interesting book (so far) that I’ve picked up is “2 Die 4 – The Dangerous Truth About Following Christ” by Ryan Dobson.  I will keep you posted on that.

Gotta go – keep the faith!

Actions

Information

One response

12 03 2009
mylifeis2serve

Want a book that will challenge you to live a life of radical surrender to God? 2 Die 4 is truly life changing.

Leave a Reply

